Friday, March 30, 2012

List of Colleges in Assam

• Assam Valley School : http://www.assamvalleyschool.com/
• AASU Student Education Cell : http://www.aasueducationcell.org/
• Axom Sarba Siksha Abhijan Mission : http://www.ssaassam.gov.in/

• B. Borooah College : http://www.bborooahcollege.org/
• B.P. Chaliha College, Kamrup :http://www.bpchalihacollege.org/
• Baihata Chariali B.Ed. college : http://www.baihatacharialib-ed.org.in/
• Bajali College, Barpeta : http://www.bajalicollege.in/
• Bapujee College, Barpeta : http://bapujicollege.org/
• Barbhag College,Nalbari : http://barbhagcollege.org/
• Barpeta Girls College : http://www.barpetagirlscollege.org/
• Bhawanipur Hastinapur Bijni College, Barpeta: http://bhbcollege.com/
• Bhola Nath College ,Dhubri : http://bncollege.org.in/
• Bijni College : http://bijnicollegeonline.org/index.htm
• Bikali College, Goalpara: http://www.bikalicollege.org/
• Bilasipara College, Bilasipara :  http://bilasiparacollege.org/
• Birjhora Mahavidyalaya, Bongaigaon : http://www.birjhoramahavidyalaya.org/
• Biswanath College : http://www.biswanathcollege.org/
• Bodhidroom : http://www.bodhidroom.idolgu.org/
• Board of Secondary Education, Assam : http://www.seba.net.in/ 
• Bongaigaon B.Ed. College : www.bonbedcollege.org/
• CEC  : http://www.cec-india.com/
• Centre for Management Studies,Dibrugarh University : www.cmsdu.org/
• Central Institute of Technology,Kokrajhar : http://www.cit.kokrajhar.in/
• Chandra Kamal Bezbaruah (C.K.B.) College, Teok :http://www.ckbcollegeteok.com/
• Chandra Kamal Bezbaruah Commerce College, Jorhat :http://www.ckbcc.org/
• College of Teacher Education ,Golaghat : http://www.ctegolaghat.com/
• College of Veterinary Science : http://www.vetbifguwahati.ernet.in/
• Cotton College : http://www.cottoncollege.org.in/
• Darrang College : http://www.darrangcollege.org/
• D.H.S.K. Commerce College, Dibrugarh : http://www.dhskcommercecollege.com/
• D.R. College , Golaghat :http://www.debrajroycollege.com/
• Dakshin Kamrup College : http://www.dkcollege.org/
• Darpan Academy : http://darpanacademy.com/
• Delhi Public School , Nazira:http://www.dpsnazira.org/
• Delhi Public School, Digboi :http://dps-digboi.com/
• Delhi Public School, Numaligarh : http://www.dpsnumaligarh.in/
• Delhi Public School,Dhaligaon : http://dpsdhaligaon.wordpress.com/
• Department of Geology,  Cotton College : www.cottoncollegegeology.org/
• Delhi Public School Guwahati : www.dpsguwahati.org/
• Dergaon Kamal Dowerah College,Dergaon : http://www.dkdcollege.ac.in/
• Devicharan Barua Girls' College, Jorhat : http://www.dcbgirlscollegejorhat.org/
• Dhakuakhana College : http://www.dhakuakhana.ac.in/
• Dhemaji College : http://www.dhemajicollege.in/
• DHSK College, Dibrugarh : http://dibrugarh.nic.in/dhsk.html
• Dibrugarh City College : http://www.citycollegedibru.org/
• Dibrugarh University :http://www.dibru.ac.in/
• Digboi College : http://www.digboicollege.com/
• Digboi Mohila Mahavidyalaya : http://dmm.co.in/
• Dikhowmukh College : http://www.dikhowmukhcollege.org/
• Dimoria College, Khetri : http://www.dimoriacollege.ac.in/
• Diphu Govt. College,Karbi Anglong : http://www.diphugovtcollege.org/
• Directorate of Elementary Education : Assam : http://deeassam.gov.in/
• Dispur College, Guwahati : http://dispurcollege.org/index.html
• Don Bosco Institute, Guwahati : http://dbi.org.in/
• Don Bosco School : http://www.donboscodibrugarh.com/
• Donbosco School, Guwahati : www.donboscoguwahati.net/
• Doom Dooma College : http://www.doomdoomacollege.org/
• Dr. B. Borooah Cancer Institute : http://www.bbcionline.org/
• Dr. Bhabendra Nath Saikia Institute of Media Studies (BIMS): http://www.bims.tv/
• Dr. Birinchi Kumar Barooah College, Nagaon :http://www.drbkbarooahcollege.org/index.htm
• Dudhnoi College : http://dudhnoicollege.com/
• Dudhnoi College,Goalpara : http://dudhnoicollege.com/
• Duliajan College : http://www.duliajancollege.org/
• EDC Cotton College, Guwahati:http://edccottoncollege.org/
• Future Achieveer :  http://www.futureachieveer.com/
• Gargaon College :http://www.gargaoncollege.org/
• GEMS NPS International School-Guwahati : http://www.gemsnpsinternationalschool-guwahati.com/
• Guwahati Architecture College : http://www.guwarchcollege.com/
• Goalpara College : http://goalparacollege.org/index.html
• Gogamukh College : http://www.gogamukhcollege.org/
• Golaghat Commerce College : www.golaghatcommercecollege.org/
• Gopinath Dev Goswami Commerce College, Nagaon :
http://www.gndgccollege.org/
• Gririjananda Chowdhury Institute of Management and Technology :http://www.gimt-guwahati.ac.in/
• Guwahati Biotech Park : http://guwahatibiotechpark.com/
• Guwahati College : http://www.guwahaticollege.org/about_colleges.html
• Guwahati Commerce College : http://www.gauhaticommercecollege.org.in/
• Zoological Society of Assam : http://www.zsa.org.in/
Gyan Vigyan Samiti Assam : http://gvsassam.org/
• Handique Girls' College : http://www.hgcollege.org/
• Hemo Prova Borbora Girls' College (H.P.B Girls' College) ,Golaghat : http://hpbgc.net/
• Hojai College, Nagaon : http://www.hojaicollege.org/
• ICAI, Guwahati : http://www.icaiguwahati.org/
• IGNOU, Guwahati Regional Centre : http://www.grcignou.ac.in/
• Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship (IIE) : http://iie.gov.in/
• Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati : http://www.iitg.ac.in/
• Institute of Advanced Studies in Science & Technology- Guwahati:http://iasst.in/web/
• Institute of  Cooperative Management (ICM) Guwahati : www.icmguwahati.gov.in/
• Institute of Distance and Open Learning, Gauhati University: http://www.idolgu.org/
• Institute of Hotel Management, Guwahati, Assam : http://www.ihmctanghy.org/
• INSTITUTE OF STRATEGIC BUSINESS MANAGEMENT, GUWAHATI : www.isbm-g.com/
• Jagannath Barooah College , Jorhat : http://www.jbcollege.org/
• Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Darrang : www.darrang.jawaharnavodayavidyalaya.in/
• Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Dhemaji: www.dhemaji.jawaharnavodayavidyalaya.in/
• Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Jorhat : www.jorhat.jawaharnavodayavidyalaya.in/
• Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Kamrup : www.kamrup.jawaharnavodayavidyalaya.in/
• Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Morigaon : www.morigaon.jawaharnavodayavidyalaya.in/
• Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Nalbari :  http://www.nalbari.jawaharnavodayavidyalaya.in/
• Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Sonitpur : www.sonitpur.jawaharnavodayavidyalaya.in/
• Joganada Deva Satradhikar Goswami College (J.D.S.G. College), Bokakhat : http://www.jdsgcollege.com/
• Jorhat College : http://www.jorhatcollege.org.in/
• Jorhat Engineering College : http://www.jecassam.in/
• Jorhat Institute of Science & Technology ( JIST) : www.jist.in/
• Joya Gogoi College , Khumtai : http://jgcollege.org/
• Kaliabor College, Nagaon :http://www.kaliaborcollege.org/
• Kamar Gaon College , Golaghat : http://www.kgcollege.org/
•  Kampur College : http://kampurcollege.co.in/
• Karimganj College : http://www.karimganjcollege.org/
• KBM College of Teacher Education,Jorhat : http://www.kbmcollege.com/
• KCD College : http://www.kcdccollege.com/ .Khagarijan College, Nagaon : http://www.khagarijancollege.co.in/
• Kharupetia College,Darrang:http://www.kharupetiacollege.org/
• Kokrajhar Govt. College : http://www.kokrajharcollege.org/index.html
• Krishna Bora B.Ed. College : http://www.krishnaborabedcollege.info/
• Krishna Kanta Handique State Open University : http://www.kkhsou.in/
• Lakhimpur Girls College : http://lgcollege.org/
• Lakhimpur Commerce College : http://www.lccnlp.com/
• Lalit Chandra Bharali College, Guwahati : http://www.lcbcollege.org.in/index.php
• Lanka Mahavidyalaya, Nagaon : http://www.lankamahavidyalaya.org/
• Ledo College : http://ledocollege.org/
• Lokanayaka Omeo Kumar Das College , Sonitpur : http://www.lokdcollegedhekiajuli.org/index.htm
• Madhab Choudhury College, Barpeta : http://www.mccasam.org/
• Madhavdeb College :http://www.madhabdevcollege.org.in/
• Margherita College : http://www.mrgcollege.org/
• MDKGirls College ,Dibrugarh :http://mdkgcol.org/
• Moirabari College, Moirabari : http://www.moirabaricollege.org/
• Moran College : http://www.morancollege.org/
• Moridhal College : http://www.moridhalcollege.in/
• Nabin Chandra College : http://www.nccollege.org.in/
Nowgong College: www.nowgongcollege.org/
• Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College, Nagaon : http://www.gndgccollege.org/
• Naharkatya College : http://naharkatiyacollege.org/
• Nalbari College: http://nalbari.nic.in/nalbari_college.htm
• Nalbari Commerce College : http://nalbaricommercecollege.ac.in/
• Namrup College : http://www.namrupcollege.org/
• Namrup College of Teacher Education : http://ctenamrup.com/
• National Institute of Technology, Silchar : http://www.nits.ac.in/
• N E Career Guidance : http://www.necareerguidance.com/
• NETES Institute of Technology : http://www.nitsmirza.com/
• North East Forum for Technical Institutions : http://www.nefti.in/
• North East Institute of Science and Technology, Jorhat: http://www.neist.res.in/
• North Eastern Regional Institute of Management, Guwahati : http://nerimmca.org/
• North Gauhati College : http://northgauhaticollege.com/
• North Lakhimpur College : http://www.nlcollege.org/
• Nowgong College, Nagaon : http://www.nowgongcollege.org/
• Nowgong Girls' College : http://www.ngcassam.org/
• Oil India Higher Secondary School , Duliajan : http://www.oilindiahsschool.in/
• Omeo Kumar Das Institute of Social Change and Development (OKDISCD) :http://www.okd.in/
• Pandu College : http://www.panducollege.org/
• Parijat Academy : http://www.parijatacademy.org/
• POGL Group of Institutions : http://www.poglinstitute.org/ 
• Paschim Guwahati Mahavidyalaya : http://www.paschimguwahatimahavidyalaya.com/
• Post Graduate Training College, North Lakhimpur : http://www.lpgtcollege.org/
• Postal Training Centre, Guwahati : http://www.ptcguwahati.gov.in/
• Pragjyotika Academy :http://pragjyotika.org.in/
• Pragjyotish College : http://www.pragjyotishcollege.org.in/
• Pub-Kamrup College : http://www.pubkamrupcollege.com/
• Raha College, Nagaon : http://www.rahacollege.co.in/
• Ramkrishna Nagar College : http://www.rknagarcollege.org/
• Rangapara College, Sonitpur : http://rangaparacollege.org/
• Rangia College, Kamrup : http://www.rangiacollege.org/
• Regional College of Nursing, Guwahati: http://rcnguwahati.ac.in/

• Regional Medical Research Centre, NE Region, Dibrugarh : http://rmrcne.org.in/
• Resource Centre for Indian Language Technology Solutions: http://www.iitg.ac.in/rcilts
• Royal Group of Institutions : www.rgi.edu.in/
• Rupahi College, Nagaon : http://www.rupahicollege.org/
• S.B. Deorah College, Guwahati :http://sbdeorahcollegeonline.org/
• Sadiya College : http://www.sadiyacollege.org/
• Salt Brook Academy ,Dibrugarh : http://saltbrookacademy.com/
• Sarupathar College : http://sprcollege.org/
• Scholar’s Institute of Technology and Management :http://sitmguwahati.org/
• Sibsagar College : http://www.sibsagarcollege.in/
• Sibasagar Commerce College : http://www.sibsagarcommercecollege.org/
• Signature Training Centre : http://www.signaturetc.com/
• Sibsagar Girl's College :http://sibsagargirlscollege.com/
•  Sivsagar Gyan Vigyan Academy : http://www.sicgyanvigyan.in/
• Silapathar Collge : http://silapatharcollege.com/pages/Message.aspx
•Shikshan Mahavidyalaya(C.T.E.) Nagaon : http://www.shikshanmahavidyalaya.info/
• Sonari College :http://www.sonaricollege.org/
• Srikishan Sarda College, (Popularly known as S. S. College) ,Hailakandi :http://www.sscollege.net.in/
• STATE LEVEL ELIGIBLITY TEST COMMISSION N. E. REGION : http://www.sletne.org/
• Sualkuchi Budram Madhab Satradhikar College : http://www.sualkuchibmscollege.org/
• Tea Research Association : http://www.tocklai.net/
• Tezpur College : http://tezpurcollege.org/
• Tihu College , Nalbari : http://tihucollege.org/
• Tingkhong College : http://tingkhongcollege.org/
• Tinsukia College : http://tinsukiacollege.org/
• Tinsukia Commerce College : http://tinsukiacommcollege.org/
• Tinsukia Law College : http://www.tinsukialawcollege.org/
• Tocklai Tea Research Centre, Jorhat : http://jorhat.nic.in/ttc.htm
• Tool Room & Training Centre, Guwahati : http://www.trtcguwahati.org/
• Tyagbir Hem Baruah College : http://www.thbcollege.org/
• Ujani Majuli Kherkatia College : http://umkcollege.com/index.htm
• Vivekananda College of Education, Karimganj : http://www.vced.org/
• West Goalpara College : http://www.westgoalparacollege.org/
• Women’s College Tinsukia :http://www.womenscollegetinsukia.org/

2 comments:

  1. AIET - Top engineering college in Bhubaneswar, Odisha
    AIET - The best among the top 10 premier engineering colleges in Bhubaneswar, Odisha, providing its students with top quality technical education and placement. Knowledge Empowers Values Ennoble Creating the convergence of Knowledge, Skill &value
    Website: http://www.aryan.ac.in/
    Email id: admission@aryan.ac.in

    ReplyDelete
  2. PHP MYSql Ajax Classes, Courses, LIVE Projects, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
    MySQL has complemented it being the world’s most popular open source database. Together, these two technologies provide you with an excellent platform for building database-driven web applications.
    Website: http://www.waterflame.in/
    Email id: waterflame001@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete

Search This Blog

Follow by Email