Friday, May 17, 2013

District wise SSC Results 2014 10th Class Results 2014

AP SSC Results 2014. 10th Class Results 2014. SSC 2014 Results. District wise SSC 2014 results

AP SSC 2014 Results will be declared by 11am today. Results will reach the following Districts DEO's after results are announced officially. Students of the following Districts Adilabad, Anantapur, Chittor, East Godavari, Guntur, Hyderabad, Kadapa, Karim Nagar, Khammam, krishna Kurnool, Medak, Mehboobnagar, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam, Ranga Reddy, Srikakulam, Vishakapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal, and West Godavari can get their results by submitting their Hall Ticket Number in the following websites.

1 comment:

Search This Blog

Follow by Email