Sunday, October 5, 2014

Kerala HSE 1st Year March 2015 Time Table/Date Sheet

DHSE Kerala HSE 1st Year March 2015 Time Table/Date Sheet. Kerala HSE First Year Time Table 2015. Kerala HSE 1st Year Time Table March 2015. Kerala HSE Date Sheet March 2015

Kerala First Year Higher Secondary Exams (1st Year HSE) March 2015 Time Table/Date Sheet

Kerala Higher Secondary First Year (HSE, 1st Year) Time Table/Date Sheet is announced by the DHSE (Director of Higher Secondary Education), Govt of Kerala. HSE 1st Year Exams March 2015 Time Table/Date Sheet is as follows. The First year Higher Secondary Examination, March 2015 shall consist of
1) Continuous Evaluation (CE)
2) Terminal Evaluation (TE)

Time Table/Date Sheet
09-03-2015 Monday Political Science
10-03-2015 Tuesday Chemistry, Communicative English, Sanskrit Sastra
11-03-2015 Wednesday Accountancy, Geography, Philosophy, Anthropology
12-03-2015 Thursday Sociology, English Literature
16-03-2015 Monday Business Studies, Psychology, Home Science
17-03-2015 Tuesday Part I- English
18-03-2015 Wednesday, Computer Science, Computer Application, Electronics, History , Islamic History And Culture
19-03-2015 Thursday Geology, Sanskrit Sahitya, Electronic Service Technology
23-03-2015 Monday Mathematics
24-03-2015 Tuesday Economics
25-03-2015 Wednesday Part- 2 Languages Computer Information Technology
26-03-2015 Thursday Biology, Journalism , Statistics, Gandhian Studies
30-03-2015 Monday Physics, Part – 3 Languages, Social Work, Music.

Advertisement

Time Table
09-03-2015 Monday Literature
11-03-2015 Wednesday Sanskrit
12-03-2015 Thursday Aesthetics
16-03-2015 Monday Main
17-03-2015 Tuesday Part – 1: English
25-03-2015 Wednesday Part – 2: Languages
26-03-2015 Thursday Subsidiary


TIME OF EXAMINATION
Subjects without Practicals 10.00am to 12.45pm including Cool Off Time (15 minutes)
Subjects with Practicals except Biology & Music 10.00am to 12.15pm including Cool Off Time (15minutes)
Biology  10.00am to 12.25pm including Cool Off Time (20 minutes ie., 10 minutes each for
Botany & Zoology and 5 minutes preparatory time for Zoology)
Music  10.00am to 11.45am including Cool Off Time (15 minutes)

HSE 2015 Time Table

Download Kerala HSE 1st Year March 2015 Exams Time Table/Date Sheet 

Kerala HSE March 2015


Advertisement

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Follow by Email