Saturday, October 19, 2013

Rc.No.31 List of 33 Strike Period Working Days

Rc.No.31/E1-1/2012 Dated:19.10.2013. Strike Period 33 Compensate Working Days. Strike Period Working Days List. Samaikya Andhra Strike Period Working Days G.O
Subject:- School Education – Minutes of the meeting held on 10.10.2013 by the Government with the Samaikya Andhra Teachers Joint Action Committee – School Academic Calendar – Certain instructions – Issued –Reg.
20.10.2013 (Sunday)
27.10.2013 (Sunday)
03.11.2013 (Sunday)
09.11.2013 (2nd Saturday)
10.11.2013 (Sunday)
17.11.2013 (Sunday)
24.11.2013 (Sunday)
01.12.2013 (Sunday)
08.12.2013 (Sunday)
14.12.2013 (2nd Saturday)
15.12.2013 (Sunday)
22.12.2013 (Sunday)
29.12.2013 (Sunday)
05.01.2014 (Sunday)
08.01.2014 to 12.01.2014 (Pongal Holidays)
16.01..2014 to 17.01.2014 (Pongal Holidays)
19.01.2014 (Sunday)
26.01.2014 (Sunday)
02.02.2014 (Sunday)
08.02.2014 (2nd Saturday)
09.02.2014 (Sunday)
16.02.2014 (Sunday)
23.02.2014 (Sunday)
02.03.2014 (Sunday)
08.03.2014 (2nd Saturday)
09.03.2014 (Sunday)
16.03.2014 (Sunday)
23.03.2014 (Sunday)
Advertisement

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Follow by Email