Mutual Transfers of Teachers, West Bengal

Government of West Bengal, School Education Department, Secondary Branch, Bikash Bhawan, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700091.


 No.348-SE/S/1S-06/2012.                                                                       Dated.21/02/2012.

       In  Exercise  of  the  power  conferred  by  Section  17,  read  with  Sub-Section  (1)  and 
 subsection-(2) of  10A, of the West  Bengal Central School Service Commission Act,  1997 
 (West  Ben, Act  IV of  1997), as subsequently amended, the  Governor  is,  hereby,  pleased 
 to make the following rules, namely:-

No comments:

Post a Comment