West Bengal Municipal Elections Holiday 22.11.2013

Holiday for Election on 22.11.2013. Holiday for Municipal Elections West Bengal.
Govt of West Bengal, Department of Finance (Audit) has released an order No.8155-F(P2) on 8.11.2013 stating that, 22nd of November 2013 is a holiday for All Government Offices, Organisations, Undertakings, Corporations, Boards, Statutory and local Bodies, Educational Institutions, etc. situated within the area in view of Municipal Elections and Bye-Elections in the West Bengal. Municipal Elections will be held on 22.11.2013 in the following Municipalities and Municipal Corporations
1.Medinipur Municipality
2.Howrah Municipal Corporation
3.Berhampore Municipality
4.Krishna Nagar Municipality
5.Jhargram Municipality
Bye Elections will be held in the following Municipalities and Municipal Corporations
1.Siliguri Municipal Corporation
2.Dinhata Municipality
3.Jalpaiguri Municipality
4.Barrackpore Municipality
5.Bidhannagar Municipality
Click HERE to download the order copy for complete list of municipalities where election takes place

No comments:

Post a Comment