All Districts MPTC ZPTC Elections Results 2014

AP MPTC/ZPTC Elections Results 2014. District wise MPTC/ZPTC Election Result 2014. Andhra Pradesh MPTC Result 2014. ZPTC Result 2014

Andhra Pradesh MPTC ZPTC Election Results
will likely be declared with in few days. It is expected that these results will be announced between 8th May 2014 and 15th May 2014. District wise MPTC ZPTC Election Results will be published here after 7th May 2014.

Supreme Court earlier directed the AP State Govt and Election Commission, Andhra Pradesh to issue ZPTC (Zilla Parishad Territorial Constituency) MPTC (Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituency) Election Notification. AP State Govt, Panchayat Raj Department has released MPTC/ZPTC/Panchayat Elections reservations.
ZPTC Reservations of the following districts is shown in the picture. About 50% seats have been reserved for women. 60.31% reservations will be implemented in these elections. STs will get 6.99% seats, SCs 19.31%, BCs 34%
ZPTC Reservation Details
General: East Godavari, Nellore, Prakasam, Rangareddy, West Godavari
General (Female): Chittoor, Krishna, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam.
ST: Nalgonda
ST (Mahila): Vizianagaram
SC: Mahabubnagar, YSR Kadapa
SC(Woman): Khammam, Warangal
BC: Anatapuram, Kurnool, Nizamabad
BC(Female): Adilabad, Guntur, Karimnagar, Medak

Click HERE for more information Picture Source:

No comments:

Post a Comment