UPBTC Seat Allotment 2014

UPBTC District wise Seat Allotment. UPBTC College wise Seat Allotment. UPBTC Seat Allotment 2013. UPBTC Merit List 2014. UPBTC Cut Off Marks 2014.
UPBTC 2013 online registration notification has been released by the official website http://upbasiceduboard.gov.in. After completion of the online registration, a final merit list will then be published. UP State Govt will publish UPBTC (UP Basic Training Certificate) 2013 Merit List and Cut Off Marks. Final Seat distribution in 684 colleges has been completed. Usually there are 50 seats in each college, 25 free seats and 25 paid seats. Download the Seat distribution file of the following districts.
Agra, Mathura, Firozabad, Mainpuri, Aligarh, Eta, kasganj, Hathras, Bareilly, Pilibhit, Moradabad, Bijnor, Rampur, Kanpur, Meerut, Baghpat, Ghaziabad, Saharanpur, Lucknow, Allahabad, Etc.,
Click HERE to download the File

No comments:

Post a Comment