Chittoor MPTC ZPTC Election Results 2014

Chittoor MPTC/ZPTC Election Results 2014. Chittoor MPTC Results 2014. Chittoor ZPTC Results 2014. TDP, YSRCP, Congress Party Seats in Chittoor District

Chittoor MPTC ZPTC Elections were held in two spells on 6th of April 2014 and 11th of April 2014. MPTC/ZPTC Results will be declared on 13th May 2014. counting has been started for MPTC and ZPTC Elections. This year, EVMs (Electronic Voting Machines have not been used. Manual counting is started at 8am. Main competition is between the TDP (Telugu Desam Party) and YSRCP (YSR Congress Party). Congress party is far behind in the race. Mandal wise complete results will come out by the evening of 13.05.2014.


Click HERE for List of Election Candidates

No comments:

Post a Comment