Karimnagar MPTC ZPTC Election Results 2014

Karimnagar MPTC/ZPTC Election Results 2014. Karimnagar MPTC Results 2014. Karimnagar ZPTC Results 2014. TDP, YSRCP, Congress Party Seats in Karimnagar District

Karimnagar MPTC ZPTC Elections were held in two spells on 6th of April 2014 and 11th of April 2014. MPTC/ZPTC Results will be declared on 13th May 2014. counting has been started for MPTC and ZPTC Elections. This year, EVMs (Electronic Voting Machines have not been used. Manual counting is started at 8am. Main competition is between the TRS Party and Congress Party. Mandal wise complete results will come out by the evening of 13.05.2014.


1 comment:

  1. Students should focus entirely on their closest arvest bank
    studies rather than meeting friends and delaying assignments. These classes can get them.