NTS NMMS Notification Online Apply 2014-2015

NTS/NMMS Notification 2014. NMMS Online Application Form 2014. AP, Karnataka, West Bengal, Punjab, Tamilnadu, Kerala, Rajasthan NMMS Notification 2014. National Means cum Merit Scholarship Examination 2014

NMMS Notification Online Apply 2014-2015

NMMS (National Means cum Merit Scholarship) Notification 2014 is published. Director of Teacher Education and SCERT, Odisha inviting applications for NMMS and NTS examinations for 2014-2015. NTS and NMMS examinations will be held in the state of Odisha on the 2nd of November 2014. Students studying in Class 8th during 2014-2015 can apply for NMMS  (National Means cum Merit Scholarship) examination and students studying in Class 10 during 2014-2015 academic year can apply for NTS (National Talent Search) Examination.
Candidates have to apply online on or before the last date for filling up of application form. Last date is 10th August 2014. Remaining details are available at the official website www.scertorissa.org or www.scertodisha.nic.in.

Click NTS-NMMS Online Apply to apply online for Odisha
Odisha NMMS Notification 2014-2015
Punjab NMMS Application Form 2014
West Bengal NMMS Application form 2014
Rajasthan NMMS Application Form 2014
Tamilnadu NMMS Application Form 2014
AP NMMS Application Form
NTS/NMMS notification of Andhra Pradesh, Punjab, Tamilnadu, Kerala, Karnataka, Maharashtra will soon be published here


No comments:

Post a Comment