Parliament Assembly Bye Elections Notification Schedule Nominations 2014

Bye Elections 2014. Bye Elections Notification, Schedule, Nominations 2014. Bye Election Schedule of Medak, Vadodara, Mainpuri. 33 Assembly Seats Bye Elections 2014. Bye Election Nominations 2014

Parliament Assembly Bye Elections Notification/Nominations 2014

The election commission of India (ECI) has issued schedule for the bye election of 3 Parliament Constituencies in AP, Gujarat and UP. The ECI has also issued notification and schedule for 33 assembly constituencies in AP, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tripura and Uttar Pradesh. Notification will be issued on the 20th of August 2014 for these parliament and assembly constituencies. Polling will be held on the 13th of September 2014 and counting of votes will be taken place on the 16th of September 2014. EVMs (Electronic Voting Machines) will be used by the ECI for these elections. Detailed Bye Elections Schedule is as follows

Parliament Assembly Bye Elections Schedule 2014

Issue of Notification: 20.08.2014
Last date for nominations: 27.08.2014
Scrutiny of nominations: 28.08.2014
Last date for withdrawn of candidature: 30.08.2014
Date of Poll: 13.09.2014
Counting of Votes: 16.09.2014

Download Bye Elections Schedule and Notification for more information

No comments:

Post a Comment